Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop final clearance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gold ring-detail tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Gold ring-detail tee

Knit top with keyhole bust and butterfly sleeves.
• Viscose.
• Imported.
• Machine wash or dry clean.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16). XL(18).
• White.
• FIT NOTE: Oversized; loose and boxy. Follow the given size equivalents for the best fit. If in between sizes take the next smaller size.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gold ring-detail tee
Review 1 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarHaunani
City:Rockville, MD
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this top!!!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
I bought this in a XS... So cute! Looks great on. Highly recommend :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarNikky
City:Clearwater FL

Love this top!

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
I'm wearing this top today with jeans and white high heels, I love it! I'm 5'4, 120lb, 36c and the XS was perfect..by the way the fabric does not look cheap at all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarchristine16
City:new york
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Great looking top, classy looks great with jeans , or a nice long skirt, pretty much goes with everything a must have. Runs big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar1bigfan
City:Big City
No, I would not recommend this product.

This one is awkward

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Per the awkward fit, I must say that my arms looked bigger and the bat flare webbing at the armpits didn't help much either. Fits just right everywhere else. Great attempts but maybe for the tinier frame. Got htis in a medium.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbphappy
City:Maryland
Yes, I recommend this product.

Step up from the normal white tee shirt

PostedJune 11, 2012
This shirt is perfect. I love the little bit of gold metal at the keyhole.
Love the fit! I ordered the XXS because the middle looked to be
boxy. Good choice. The middle doesn't hug but fits a little more
tailored. The sleeves are really pretty not the normal cap or short.
This top is feminine and I know I will wear it often.
I would like to address the material. The shirt is white and is relatively
see through but not so much so that I would feel exposed.
I actually even purchased this on sale so that makes it even more
of a treasure.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarBabyMary
City:Los Angeles,California
Yes, I recommend this product.

NOT FLATTERING AS THE PICTURE

PostedMay 29, 2012
sloppy, very thin cheap fabric.
I'm finding for the cost that Boston Proper is very hit and miss!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarThomas
City:Sacto, CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute shirt but see thru

PostedMay 24, 2012
I was excited to receive this shirt but after getting it on I noticed that it is extremely see thru. The material does not seem to be the same as the shirt in the picture. I love the design but this one may have to go back as the material is ultra thin. Disappointed at quality for what was paid for this shirt......
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gold ring-detail tee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarDPXFan
City:Sacramento, CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product fits well

PostedMay 17, 2012
This shirt fits me really well. Sure wish Boston Proper has it in different color. I ordered XXS because it does run big.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.