Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop knit tops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ombre fringe tank top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Ombre fringe tank top

Thin-strap top with flowy tiers.
• Modal/spandex.
• Imported.
• Dry clean.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Natural multi.
• FIT NOTE: Fitted; fits close to the body; shaped and sexy. Follow the given size equivalents for the best fit. If in between sizes take the next smaller size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ombre fringe tank top
Review 1 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer Avatar4real
City:dallas
No, I would not recommend this product.

Disappointed

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Looks great on model but totally disappointed with material, seems very cheap..returned it the next day
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTriciaInTexas
City:Arlington, TX
Yes, I recommend this product.

However you wear this top, you'll look stunning.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Love this top. As soon as you put it on you want to dance!
Dress this up with heels for a sexy look and pair it with skinny jeans underneath. However you wear it, you'll look stunning.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarEscalademom3
City:Winchester,MA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Unique must have for summer!

PostedMay 19, 2012
I am a loyal Boston Proper customer as I can always find quality items that I know no one else will have. This top is absolutely gorgeous! I usually wear a small in BP tops and the small fits me perfectly. Yes, it is a bit snug directly under the arms as there is a non stretch band around the bust line, however, the top is a great quality cami with fringe attached and the cami is plenty loose (but not too loose). I am 5'8 128 with a 34c. If you are larger than a 34c, definitely size up or the top will emphasize any "armpit fat". I can't wait to wear this top with white ankle jeans and natural sandals! No one will have this top and I am certain people will ask,, "Where did you get that?"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCountrySlicker4fun
City:Washingtion
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fringe ~ every which way!

PostedApril 14, 2012
I'm returning my usual small for a medium. A bit tight under arms. Everywhere else, vive' la' perfect!
Be prepared to wear a strapless bra or 'be seen' since the fringe 'up top' dost part and expose. The fringe runs front and back which I think is great. ( I wish BP would always display back side photos for each item.)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar12buy
City:Missouri
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fabulous Top

PostedApril 14, 2012
Right when I saw this top I had to have it. I was a little nervous how it would fit though. When i received it, and tried it on it was as if I had it taylor made to fit me. I am 5' 2 with a 34 B bust and ordered a small due to the other review. I usually order XS. The fit is PERFECT through the bust. The straps do not have any adjustment to make them longer or shorter but they fit perfect! The material underneath is great quality and not tight fitting so it has some room and the fringes are just fabulous! So glad I ordered this top! It will be darling with white or denim! Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarNYSE
City:West Bloomfield, MI
Yes, I recommend this product.

FUN TOP!!

PostedMarch 29, 2012
This top is beautiful!!! The quality is great, the colors and design look exactly like the picture. It is true to size. Looks great with white or blue jeans; Great for a night/day out! It can also be taken into other seasons with the correct cardigan or jacket. If you like what you see here, you will not be disappointed. BP always brings the best!! ;)
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ombre fringe tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMarianna
City:Stone Mountain, GA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this top

PostedMarch 14, 2012
I loved this top when I first seen it. I am a 34DD or a 36D and I ordered a small top which was a little snug so I had to send it back for a medium but I am excited for it to get here. It looks great with white pants. The only down side was I lost a couple of fringes, but over all a beautiful top.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TriciaInTexas
Arlington, TX
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaInTexas is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaInTexas could not be loaded.
Sexy & Classy top
Posted May 19, 2012
Love this top. As soon as you put it on you want to dance!
Dress this up with heels for a sexy look and pair it with skinny jeans underneath. However you wear it, you'll look stunning.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer Avatar
TriciaInTexas
Arlington, TX
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaInTexas is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaInTexas could not be loaded.
Classy
Posted May 16, 2012
This top is so classy and sexy. The size is true to fit. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)