Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop knit tops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tribal-embellished tank top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Tribal-embellished tank top

Beaded V-neck tank top with braided straps.
• Viscose.
• Imported.
• Machine wash or dry clean.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Yellow.
• FIT NOTE: Semi fitted; shaped fit that skims the body. Follow the given size equivalents for the best fit. If in between sizes take the next smaller size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tribal-embellished tank top
Review 1 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDelores
City:Hattiesburg, MS
Yes, I recommend this product.

Definitely A FAVORITE!

PostedMarch 16, 2012
This top is so bright and light weight. The fabric is thin and very soft. Perfect for southern summers. It's tue to size. LOVE IT :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLovesshopping27
City:Houston Tx
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful color but..

PostedJuly 3, 2012
I bought this top a few months ago and I was super excited to wear it. But as soon as I tried it on it was too long. I am 5' 1", 110 lbs. and I ordered a small. I decided to keep it because it fit me perfectly from the top, Im just going to get it tailored from the bottom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarwinniekui
City:Houston, TX
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it!!!!!

PostedApril 20, 2012
I love this top. The colors are very cute, goes well with white shorts, white leggings. However, I have to return it to get a smaller size. I wear a 36DD bra and I ordered a medium and it was too big. THe small is still big. I will be returing it for a extra small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarFaloor
City:Miami
Yes, I recommend this product.

Everything fit perfect!

PostedApril 19, 2012
Since I saw this shirt I fell in love! It fits me perfectly and its true to the color we see here. The shirt is true to its size also, it just perfect and I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbbygrl
City:Monroe, MI
Yes, I recommend this product.

Bright!

PostedApril 19, 2012
I don't normally buy bright colored tops, but this one is so Beautiful. I am glad that I've added it to my summer wardrobe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarYoursTruly
City:Miami, FL
No, I would not recommend this product.

Beautiful Top, Poor Fit!

PostedApril 1, 2012
I was very excited to try this top on upon receiving it but was very disappointed once I put it on. Although the design and the yellow color is gorgeous along with the beading looks very well made, the fabric was very thin and shows my bra line which I didn't like. I ordered the XXS and it was a tad fitted. If you want a more flowy look like on the model, I strongly suggest order a size up. Sadly to say I will be returning it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarFashiongirl379
City:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Tribal-embellished tank top

PostedMarch 19, 2012
I purchased a medium for my 39" chest/ 36D. It will accomodate for DD or DDD. The fit was perfect even under the armpit. The beading is wood, plastic and acrylic, and is sewn well on the top. The top fits just as it appears on the modal- skims the body not hugging it. Viscose is like soft knit cotton.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tribal-embellished tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMarianna
City:Stone Mountain, GA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this

PostedMarch 14, 2012
It fits true to size, very pretty top with white jeans. Colors are the same as the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.