Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop knit tops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sleeveless ruffle tank top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Sleeveless ruffle tank top

Tank top has full flowy neckline cascades into flattering frills.
• Rayon from bamboo/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Hand wash.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Toffee.
• FIT NOTE: Semi fitted; shaped fit that skims the body. Follow the given size equivalents for the best fit. If in between sizes take the next smaller size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Review 1 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTransAmMom
City:California
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedOctober 26, 2012
I can wear this with my distressed cowboy boots or black jeans to work with heels. Makes me look great and feminine. You will ove it too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKC525
City:CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

STUNNING!

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Wow! I love this top so much! It can be dressed up or down quite easily. It is very comfortable and flattering. It shows off my curves without revealing too much:) Get this one before it's gone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatartexas2step
City:Corpus Christi, TX
Yes, I recommend this product.

Exactly as pictured... wonderful!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Ladies, this t-shirt is perfectly fabulous, frilly, & flirty. Goes great w jeans! You can't go wrong here unless you are thick in the middle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarWolfMama
City:San Diego,Ca
Yes, I recommend this product.

Casual & classy

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
I love this top. I am 5-9 36D but it makes me look nice and not too busty. The material is soft & like the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLuvsales
City:New York, NY
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Top

PostedAugust 13, 2012
I just received this top and I absolutely love the way it fits. It is form fitting but doesn't appear tight by the breasts due to the ruffles. The ruffles flow beutifully and the color shown is as rich in person. I ordered an XS and I am a 5'7 118llbs 34B on top.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKeeponshopping
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice top

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Lots of compliments on this top which I wore with a pair of zig zag pallazzo pants (also bought the pants from BP). Love the fit (fitted through the hip). Simple but lovely top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBestDressed1
City:Massachusetts
Yes, I recommend this product.

Another winner from BP!

PostedAugust 8, 2012
This top is very flattering and comfortable and the sale price is an added bonus! I usually take an XS, but ordered the XXS and it fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBeckyAB
City:Utah
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute

PostedJune 14, 2012
Love this top. Ordered a medium & it fits perfectly.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarcalorboricua
City:PSL, FL
Yes, I recommend this product.

A keeper!

PostedMay 29, 2012
Ok loved the shirt online... I do agree with the other person who posted that the ruffles are split at the bottom and I wasn't expecting that either BUT you can't notice it when your wearing it. I always try things on and I'm glad I did because it does look great when your wearing it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarjulesgirl
City:Batesville, IN
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great casual top!

PostedApril 25, 2012
I just recently received this top, very comfortable! It's an easy every day top that looks great on. Great for jeans or shorts.Effortlessly pretty.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarThomas
City:Sacto, CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Be prepared for lots of compliments

PostedApril 5, 2012
This top is so cute! You will gets lots of compliments on it and for a good reason, the top is cute and extremely flattering. It can be dressed up for work or worn with a pair of jeans or shorts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatarbrealita
City:Kansas City, MO
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute but not for me.

PostedApril 4, 2012
I agree that item feels true to size. I'm 5'8", 130ish w/a C-cup and the top fit very well in size M. The fabric is of a nice weight. I did not, however, appreciate the ruffles as much as I had hoped. The ruffle is actually split at the bottom front (it falls nicely in the model photo) which I find a bit strange. I have returned the item after deciding I do not like it enough to spend $60.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTexGirl
City:East Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

So cute

PostedApril 1, 2012
This is super soft, and very comfy. I get a lot of compliments with this top. It is a beautiful color of brown. Runs true to size. I love it. I love dressing it up with different necklaces! You will not regret this one!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTrak
City:Columbus, OH
Yes, I recommend this product.

PURRFECT for small busted women

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Finally! The perfect top for us A cup women! I have to return half the tops I order since they just don't flatter small busted women. This top is SO the F word - Flattering, Flirtatious, and Fun! Even for us 50 something women! And fits true to size.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarNYSE
City:West Bloomfield, MI
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Flattering

PostedMarch 4, 2012
I really like this shirt. It can be dressed up with slaks or down with jeans. The material feels nice, not cheep or thin. Looks just like the picture. The sizing is just right. Very cute!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleeveless ruffle tank top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLuv2workout
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Flattering!

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Can't wait to wear I ordered this in XS I am 5'3" and weigh 125 and it fit great! It is very slimming and looks and feels so comfy. I bought the palazzio pants in black and may wear with these and also jeans, it is definitely a keeper!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cardo
santa fe nm
 
Please wait while more information about cardo is loaded.
Additional information about cardo could not be loaded.
true to size?
Posted March 29, 2012
Just wondering because it looks very pretty and im planning on ordering ir it but everything ive oredered is huge
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)