Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop pants & shorts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zebra-printed palazzo pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Zebra-printed palazzo pant

Palazzo pant has big-banded elastic waist in a zebra print.
• Viscose/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• 32” inseam.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Brown multi.
• FIT NOTE: Rio Fit. Sits below waist and is fitted through hip and thigh.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Review 1 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarShelley
City:Farmington Hills, MI
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sexy and Cute!

PostedJuly 8, 2012
These pants are awesome! They are super cute and they fit sooo well! I'm 5'8" and they are a perfect length for me. They fit nice through the hips and thighs. Thank you BP!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLindaW
City:Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fun Pants

PostedJune 27, 2012
Fit was true. They're long, but you can wear them with heels, or choose to have them hemmed for flats. The material is thin, but not at all see through. Perfect for summer. Well worth the sale price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarcher10
City:Sonora,ca
Yes, I recommend this product.

<3 these pants comfort & fit!

PostedJune 18, 2012
First time odering from BP & love these pants comfort,lightweight,fit thru hips & thigh with flattering flow. Tons of compliments first wear I ordered xs & wore 4"heels. Def will order more styles!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatartauruslady511
City:MD
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love 'em!

PostedMay 20, 2012
I'm not sure what type of material others were seeking, but these pants are exactly what I thought they would be and then some! They're a thin, soft, palazzo pant to be worn poolside, as in the picture or in summer months. I wore these last night for an evening out to dinner and bar hopping with my girlfriends...they were a hit! Paired them with a one-shoulder black top, black flat sandals and a slouchy black leather bag. I now have my eye on the leopard print pants! I am 5'7" and normally a 12/large, but I ordered a medium in these, per the directions; fit was spot on!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarFloridaGirl1
City:FL
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Cute, but....

PostedMay 11, 2012
Not quite the quality I was expecting. Fabric is thin like another reviewer mentioned and they also seem to run a little big. I normally am a 10/12 and ordered a medium but think I could have used a small. I'll keep them, but am just a little diappointed. Great for lounging around the pool as mentioned in another review and such a cute print.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCooCoo4Deals
City:Atlanta, GA
Yes, I recommend this product.

These are a Keeper

PostedApril 15, 2012
These pants, like all palazzo pants, are very comfortable. They are thinner than I expected but that makes them light weight as mentioned by another Reviewer. The description states 32" inseam; but I guess because of the flare legs, they seem longer. I'm 5'4 and they drag the ground with my flat sandals. The fit is very flattering as they fit thru hips and thighs then flare. They are a keeper. A nice addition to any wardrobe.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarpcb3red
City:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute and Comfortable

PostedApril 11, 2012
These pants are so cute and comfortable. Do not pass them up at sale price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarJustJen2012
City:Chicago,IL
Yes, I recommend this product.

JustJen2012

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
I ordered these cute Zebra pants in a xs....They are very flattering on me but I will have to have them hemmed as I am 5'3..but I knew that was going to be the case. How fun to lounge in around the pool when I get cold. So they are a keeper!...Very Cute and Stylish!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zebra-printed palazzo pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCarole
City:Midlothian Va
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE< LOVE<LOVE these pants! Very soft and flowy, and long enough!

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
These palazzo pants are wonderful, very lightweight, will travel great!
AND, there are very slenderizing. I am so glad I purchased them.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.