Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop sweaters or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Handkerchief leopard poncho

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Handkerchief leopard poncho

Oversized fine-gauge sweater in a leopard spot print.
• Polyester/rayon/spandex.
• USA.
• Hand wash.
• XS/S(2-8), M/L(10-16).
• Brown multi.
• FIT NOTE: Oversized; loose and boxy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Review 1 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatar510Girl
City:Tombstone, AZ

Looked Horrible On!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
I had been eyeing this top for awhile and when it went on sale, I decided to order it. It looked horrible on. I looked 20 pounds heavier in this top. It was so boxy and way too big even though I ordered my normal size med/large. The fabric was very soft and of good quality, but the fit was just bad, the way the sleeves cuff you at the wrist and then the whole thing expands like a bat-wing, box. Just not flattering at all on. I sent it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMeeShellLynn
City:Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Unique Poncho

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
A must have to your wardrobe!!! it looks awesome with knee high brown boots....a winner and a keeper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKeyLimePie
City:Hoboken, NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.

Terrific even if you're Tiny!

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
At 5'3" and 100 pounds, I'm too small to wear almost everything Boston Proper sells, so from the description I never thought this poncho would fit. But it looks great! The fabric is wonderful: soft, fluid, drapey and swingy. The sleeves are so tapered that length is not an issue - they stay put even on my tiny wrists. Yes, the poncho is longer on me than pictured - more like tunic length. Which is probably a plus. It looks great over turquoise shorts or a brown sheath dress. Show some leg.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarchristine16
City:new york
Yes, I recommend this product.

WOW

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Absolutely stunning!!!!! Love it , gorgeous, soft material , just perfect
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKANKAN
City:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

WOW!!

PostedJuly 10, 2012
What an exotic poncho. The leopard print is so vibrant and true to color. The material is thin but not see through. Actually, you would not want the material any thicker or it would not hang properly. A "one of a kind" piece to have in your wardrobe. Do note there are sleeves for your arms to go through which makes this poncho really nice and versatile for easy movement when reaching for things. I am 5' 10-1/2" tall, 36-C and purchased the XS/S and it fits perfect. I have really long arms and it is long enough to cover them. This is definitely an "eye catcher" and you will receive many compliments. If you are "on the fence" take the plunge; you won't be sorry!!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarLuvdressing
City:NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful

PostedMay 4, 2012
It would of been nice if bostonproper would inform the buyer this sweater run big because I have a 38c bust size/ dress size 12 bought the med/lg and it feels hugh on me. nevertheless i love it. true to its color. the material is beautiful, soft and comfy. i recommend buying a smaller size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
510Girl
Tombstone, AZ
 
Please wait while more information about 510Girl is loaded.
Additional information about 510Girl could not be loaded.
Me too!
Posted October 25, 2012
It was huge on me too! I sent mine back. I thought the fit was way too boxy.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarQween
City:Fresno,CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful Leopard

PostedApril 30, 2012
This poncho fits purrfect. The material is soft but thin. Dressy enough to wear to work and I received many compliments. This leopard print is very defined and true to color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCatLV
City:Las Vegas, NV
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cute and comfy!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Although this poncho fits loose, it is not sloppy; it still shows your shape. It hangs nicely and is comfortable yet sexy. Looks great with denim stirrup pants or skinny jeans and boots. Really love the way it feels next to your skin. Love it- wear it a lot!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Handkerchief leopard poncho
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarpepichar
City:new jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

beautiful poncho

PostedNovember 15, 2011
i love this poncho. very comfortable. true to size. you will receive many compliments. very exotic. worth the money.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JerseyGirl
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyGirl could not be loaded.
Love, love, LOVE IT!
Posted October 11, 2012
It's unique, very comfortable, has separate holes to put your arms through, nice material, great print....makes you look and feel great!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)