Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop pants & shorts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fabulous twill pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Fabulous twill pant

Twill pant has a slimming wide waistband; tab front and belt loops. Boot-cut leg.

• Stretch cotton/spandex twill.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• 33” inseam.
• Sizes 2-16.
• Stone, white, black, urban gray.
• FIT NOTE: Paris Fit. Sits at waist and is relaxed through hip and thigh.

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fabulous twill pant
Review 1 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarHaveCurves
City:VA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Fit

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Really great fit and feel. Plus super sexy on. Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCHOCOLATES
City:CHICAGO, IL
Yes, I recommend this product.

NICE FIT

PostedDecember 10, 2011
I REALLY LIKE THE WAY THE PANTS FIT. IT IS TRUE TO SIZE AND I WISH THE BLACK PAIR WAS AVAILBLE FOR ME TO BUY
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarmoguldance
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Pants

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
These are great pants. Nice style, flattering and comfortable. BUT, there is no way they have a 33" inseam. At a slightly long-legged 5'-7" (I usually wear a 32" inseam) these are a little on the short side. I definitely couldn't wear with heels.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarJosie
City:Lodi, WI
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great looking and comfortable pants

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Great pants. I am a size 12 and they fit true to the size. They have enough stretch to fit like a glove. I'm 5'9" and the length is perfect for me. I always have a hard time finding pants that are long enough. Very light fabric perfect for summer and or winter days. I ordered 3 pair in the color black and now thinking to get more colors. Thanks Boston Proper for offering good quality and great looking clothes!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMaiko
City:NY
Yes, I recommend this product.

very nice pants

PostedAugust 18, 2011
Great pants, True to the size. Has enough streach to fit like a glove.Very light fabric-perfect for summer days. I ordered white and now thinking to get more colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLongIslandGirl
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE these pants

PostedAugust 17, 2011
I'm 5'6" and a size 10 - the length is perfect and these are so comfortable that I feel like I'm wearing leggings to work! They fit my imperfect body just perfectly. I'm smaller in the waist and fuller in the thighs so pants that fit my waist are usually too small in the legs, etc. These are just great! I received my first pair and just ordered 2 more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLadyBaba
City:Augusta, Ga
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great for non-skinny-minnies

PostedJune 15, 2011
I needed some nice work pants, and these are it. They look great. If you are a skinny lady, you are lucky and look good in everything, if not, pants can be a challenge, especially since there are so many low-riders. The high and wide waistband is very slimming and I love how big the belt loops are - I tested my widest belts and they all fit! The length is nice at 33" for flats as I am 5'9". They look great from the back (we all want this looking good). I ordered the gray because they were available right away, I am going to order the black too.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fabulous twill pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarIrishE
City:Lake Forest, Ca.
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wear to Work Twill Pants-YES!!!

PostedMay 24, 2011
Oh how I LOVE these pants! They have a sexy look to them, thick waist band that makes your waist look smaller, they don't wrinkle after sitting for many hours. I will be ordering other colors.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.