Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop final clearance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Boston Proper.

Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant

Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant with a boot-cut leg that flatters your figure. Revamped for our most amazing fit yet, with superior four-way stretch. Seamed for shaping and vented hems.
• Cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• 30" inseam short/petite.
• 33” inseam regular.
• 36" inseam long.
• Sizes 2-16.
• Sizes 2P-16P.
• White, black, khaki, fatigue, chocolate kiss or navy.
• FIT NOTE: Paris Fit. Sits at waist and is relaxed through hip and thigh.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Review 1 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarCountrySlicker4fun
City:Washingtion
Yes, I recommend this product.

Go anywhere ~

PostedApril 23, 2012
I bought two pair, both long. Glad I did. My usual size was too big so I washed them in hot, and dried them. Now, they're perfect with flats.
The khaki zipper never worked. Had to have another put in.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarCrandol02
City:Virginia Beach, VA
No, I would not recommend this product.

Just do not fit right

PostedMarch 31, 2012
I ordered a size 8 as always however they fit more like a 6. I ordered a regular inseam 33", not so much. The regular inseam is more like 31-32" too short for me I am 5'9".
I am returning
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarlotta
City:Tallahassee, FL
Yes, I recommend this product.

These pants feel good on.

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
I am pleased with this product. I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGoodFit
City:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice pants...ok fit

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
These pants are very nice. I like the material. Keep in mind that they have spandex in them so they are a bit stretchy thus they have a little give in them. I am 5' and ordered a 12 petite. (I usually wear a 12-14 petite) Unless I wear heels with them, they are a bit too long and will require hemming. For me personally they will also require a little taking in, in the back, because of the material. They fit perfectly in the waist. I may have been able to get away with a 10 petite but because of the waist fitting perfectly, I will keep them and adjust in other areas. My waist is a little bigger than my hips. Hope this helps with your decision.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarOlgaGi
City:Destin, Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
I am 5.2 120 pounds, this pant fits just perfect in 4P. Normally I tayloring my clothe but this is just right. Love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarNewMommy10
City:New York,NY
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the style

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Ordered these pants in my usual size 8 but for some reason they bunch up in the front which is unflattering. I really like the style of the pants and the quality of material is great. I would send them back but figured I hold on to them as post maternity pants and for now just where them with a long tunic to cover the bunching. Got them at awesome price so will get plenty of use out of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ExModel
Northern Nevada
 
Please wait while more information about ExModel is loaded.
Additional information about ExModel could not be loaded.
Classic Styling 14.99 !?
Posted March 17, 2012
I now have 3 colors. Flattering no nonsense twill. Wrinkle prone. Basic wardrobe addition. I wear a perfect BP size 2 (26/7 in waist, 34/5 in hips) These are worth the try. Wouldn't change a thing.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarShiho182
City:New York
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sleek, sexy, tailored pant

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
The side zip is very flattering, creating a smooth front. The cut is slim but comfortable. The waist rise of the Paris fit is perfect, low enough to be stylish but not too low. Great fabric.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avataravsoulsweet
Yes, I recommend this product.

WOW...

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
A must have to any closet...wished they had them in gray to purchase as well...Ended up buying these pants in black and khaki after the white fit was to die for (I'm 5.4 about 180 and 14P worked out perfectly). Thanks Boston!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBornShopper
City:Durham, NC
Yes, I recommend this product.

My favorite "Go To" pants.

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
I have purchased these pants in the black and khaki. I'm 5'2, and I ordered these in the petite size 6. I like the length and the fit of these pants. Very flattering. I would definitely purchase these pants again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar1bigfan
City:big city
Yes, I recommend this product.

Loving these pants

PostedDecember 24, 2011
So worth the money, especially in blue. Kinda tight, so, a solid size 8 may do well with a 10 (especially after the first wash). In any case, I am getting 3 more pair before they run out in other colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1bigfan
Big City
 
Please wait while more information about 1bigfan is loaded.
Additional information about 1bigfan could not be loaded.
Bring us more...
Posted March 7, 2012
Wish I'd bought more of these in black when they had them.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarjanie
City:Alvin, WI
Yes, I recommend this product.

too big

PostedNovember 12, 2011
I ordered 5 pair of pants/jeans from Boston Proper. All in size 6. I weigh 120 and am 5'3". I always wear heals so didn't get a short. Should have as I will have to cut off like 6 inches from each. But, the thing is all them fit otherwise, and these did not. I will reorder a whole size smaller as I do like the quality and shape of the pant. You may want to order a size smaller.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGoneshopping
City:Wilmington, NC
Yes, I recommend this product.

FINALLY, A SIZE 2 LONG!!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
I love these pants!! I am 5'9' and wear a size 2. Finding a size 2 is hard enough but can NEVER find them in a 36" length. Ordered these in white earlier. Liked them so much, ordered them in khaki and navy. Would like to order more colors, but that's all they had left. They are very comfortable, extremely flattering, and easy to launder. BP, PLEASE get more of these pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar4LaJollaCA
City:California
Yes, I recommend this product.

Two Thumbs Up!

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
These pants are so fabulous and fit as if I had them personally tailored. Couldn't ask for anything better. I ordered them in every color I could. It's very rare being a size 2P that one finds pants that fit as good as these and look as good as these. Very pleased! Very happy! Two Thumbs Up and 10 Stars!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avataranima
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfy pant

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
I really like this pant is very comfortable and versatile. Bought in on Khaki and will be looking to order in other colors. Thanks BP!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
anima
PR
 
Please wait while more information about anima is loaded.
Additional information about anima could not be loaded.
Ordered another color
Posted October 22, 2011
I ordered it on black. I really like it, but it feels bigger than the khaki. Be aware that depending on color the fit might be diferent. If this can be an issue for you consider ordering in another size and then return the one that doesn't fit.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarFashionStylist
City:Dallas, TX
Yes, I recommend this product.

Slimming, Nice Fitting Pants

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of the material of these slacks. The side zip and boot cut styling is flattering and wears nicely with boots, sandals or flats. Can be worn dressy or casual, and wears nicely with many Boston Proper tops! They fit true to size.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avataratnggnta
City:Los Angeles, CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great all around pant

PostedAugust 29, 2011
This is a great all around pant from work to dinner to a weekend out with girlfriends. They are comfortable, fit well and give a flattering silhouette no matter the figure. This is my first purchase from Boston Proper (although I've been receiving the catalogs for awhile) and am glad I took a chance on them. I think the original price point is a bit expensive for pants of this quality (good but not excellent). I hope to order more merchandise in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTXDiva
City:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cool Casual

PostedJuly 24, 2011
These pants offer a nice fit not too snug, the 33" inseam is a bit long for me, even with a 3" heel. They were altered to remove 1" from the hem and are better than ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatarmtnlilfe
City:New Castle, CO
No, I would not recommend this product.

a decent fit, but wrinkle badly

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Initially, I liked the fit. After wearing them a few hours, I found they were a wrinkled mess and were starting to stretch out. The length was slightly shorter than expected as well. Unfortunately I had thrown away the shipping material, or I would have returned them. I have now washed the pants and they will require ironing to wear. The came out of the washer & dryer VERY wrinkled.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarRanch1
City:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fits like a dream!

PostedJuly 17, 2011
These pants are wonderful! Fit is true, slim, and attractive. They wash well, though iron touch up is necessary, I couldn't mark them down for that. Pure "BP" class.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paris fit side zip boot-cut pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGoodclient
City:Key Largo, Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these smooth, soft, so flatering pants.

PostedApril 29, 2011
I own three pairs, just ordered them in two addtnl colors. Glad I got two in white. When I travel I take both. They pack beautifully. Take very little room. Don't wrinkle. I just love the flat front and no pocket design, soooo sexy!!!! The make me feel beautiful. I just traveled Spain for two weeks in these pants, normal blue jeans never felt good there, but I never screamed "tourist" in my sexy Boston Propers.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>