Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop Unassigned Products - BP or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up. Two-way zip jacket with contrast trim, snap flap pockets with zip entry and two zip pockets at waist. Flat-elastic waist pants with slimming side racer stripe.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Gray/white, black/white or navy/white.

Average Customer Rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(162 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
5
137 out of 153(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTricia7
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Orange County
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wonderful sports outfit

PostedDecember 17, 2014
I walk my dog everyday and the winters become chilly for California. This is a perfect warm up suit to wear at these times. It fits well, the fabric is quality and it looks amazing. I purchased the light grey and white which looks more casual than the other colors and the white stripe down the leg brings a sporty feel to the outfit
It seems true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGigigoesshopping
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City:Coronado
Yes, I recommend this product.

It was exactly what it says

PostedDecember 5, 2014
This was true to size, im a 32 inch inseem, so can be a bit long if your shorter then 5'6.I loved it so much I bought a second one!! A must, to classy looking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarPeppermonroe
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Michigan
City:Westland
Yes, I recommend this product.

WOW!

PostedNovember 26, 2014
I read the many reviews on this suit and wondered what all the hype was about - then I ordered it in navy/white. What a great investment. Let me tell you Boston Proper hit it out of the park on this one. I love it - it fits perfectly, although the pants are a bit too long - but everything else is beautiful. I would even wear this to work (I'm a legal assistant) and feel comfortable. You can dress it up or down. I'm going to order another one in the oatmeal color that will take me through the Spring!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarFashionseeker
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
City:Stone Mountain
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love My Clothes

PostedNovember 13, 2014
I first fell in love with the look of the outfit but when it actually arrived and I wore it I fell in love all over again. I received so many compliments and told everyone where I purchased the suite. I loved it so much that I ordered two more. I will continue to order from
Boston Proper. Thank You. LaDonna Cox
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarinthecountry
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice

PostedOctober 30, 2014
At 5'10" fit can be a challenge at times, regarding length. Based on other client reviews I bit the bullet and ordered this in two colors, planning to return one---I am keeping BOTH. It is a perfect dressed, yet not, outfit to throw on. Many compliments on my first time out in it. My advice, if t is in your "maybe" bag--DO IT!!!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCricket1952
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Wisconsin
City:Milwaukee
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy, classy, classy!

PostedOctober 25, 2014
This outfit is so comfortable and fits very well. Fits true to size. Washes beautifully. I travel for business often and this is very comfortable for traveling.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarfromGrapeland1971
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Beaumont
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it

PostedOctober 19, 2014
I'm 5 ft 8 in the pant were a good length; fit was flattering
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarselectiveyes
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Great outfit for travel, lunch with the girls or shopping. Nice pulled together look without much effort for a chic & classy look. I got this in the black/white in a small I'm 5'7", 140lbs, 38" bust & 38" hips. It fit perfectly on the body. The sleeves were about 2" too long but I just scrunch them up the arms. Glad I got this on sale - love it!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAnn01923
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Massachusetts
City:Swampscott
Yes, I recommend this product.

Elegant Warm Up

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Great look for travel and very comfortable. I like the compliments I receive in this elegant warm up suit,
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarArielsMom
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:North Carolina
City:Durham
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great!!!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
I am a huge fan of this "warm up". I have it in 5 different colors and can wear them to just about all different outings. My favorite color is the navy/white, but all of the colors are great. I have always received compliments when I wear any one of them. You will enjoy this outfit very much!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLifeLook
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Pasadena
Yes, I recommend this product.

This is the classiest casual sport outfit ever!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
The "sweat suit" fits well, is comfortable, looks great after washing and it so attractive that it can be worn in a variety of situations.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarboopie
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
City:Detroit
Yes, I recommend this product.

The product is great, but I always have to hem the legs. Petite sizes would be nice.

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
This is my second sport outfit. I am enjoying the look.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatareeyore
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City:Westminster
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fabulous for travel!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
I have been looking at this item for quite some time. Thought a little on the expensive side but after receiving it, was well worth the cost!!! It fits like a dream. The pants are a little long ( 5' 6" ), but with a great wedge or pump it is perfect! The quality of the fabric and the details are exquisite!!! Can't wait to wear on vacation! It is striking! It is VERY rare that I can purchase clothing online and have it fit so well! I have the Navy/White in a Medium..just goes to show that you get exactly what you pay for with this company! Hope it will go on sale so I can purchase another color!! You will NOT be disappointed!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatardallasgirl1
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

VERY STYLISH!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Love these warm ups Been waiting for new colors.Perfect for Texas fall and winter months ...even with a jacket...no problem.I like the extra bling of the zipper and zipper pockets.The neckline away from the neck is so comfortabe.
Worth every penny!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGrandmother
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Texas
City:Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect

PostedAugust 16, 2014
I am thrilled with the shape, fit and comfort. Would highly recommend
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatargardentinkerbell
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this suit!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
I just received this suit (navy blue) yesterday, and I am so happy I ordered it! It fits perfecty, is great quality and very classy. I wasn't sure what size to order, as BP clothing runs on the large size and the size chart is hardly ever accurate. So, I ordered the xxs, fits great. I am 5' 81/2" tall, weigh 129lbs, measurements are 35x26x35. I like my clothes to be fitted, but not tight...this item fits perfectly. I wish more people would give details of their measurements and the size they ordered, as I rely on reviews a lot. Also, I have long arms and torso, jacket is perfect and pants are just the right length. Sorry to blab so much...but if you like this item, don't hesitate!
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLuvMySapphires
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love the outfit, but....

PostedAugust 13, 2014
This outfit is very nice looking and comfortable.
I bought this outfit in a size large so the top could fit over my large bust size (34G), however a size medium in the pants would have been better for me than the large since I am 5'4 and around 170lbs and the size large pants were a bit long and loose. It would be an improvement if the pants and top could be ordered in separate sizes.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarWxactamondo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
State:Florida
City:New Port Richey

This outfit is a classic!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
The quality of this item was unexpected...Quite frankly I was not hoping for the best; but the best is just what I got. Thank you!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarpickeyooney
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Pennsylvania
City:Pittsburgh
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the look and fit

PostedJuly 21, 2014
This is a sophisticated, yet casual look that fits great. I have not worn it yet, but intend that this will be great for shopping, vacation, casual wear.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarkiss
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City:Kingston
Yes, I recommend this product.

This produce is timeless in its design!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
This my second time to order from BP. I really enjoy the products. BP sent me a complementary note for purchasing. I was pleased and surprised! Companies today usually do not take the time to acknowledge their customers! NOTICE: The color navy is extremely dark - looks more like "black."
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>