Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop Unassigned Products - BP or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up. Two-way zip jacket with contrast trim, snap flap pockets with zip entry and two zip pockets at waist. Flat-elastic waist pants with slimming side racer stripe.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Gray/white, black/white or navy/white.

Average Customer Rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(157 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
5
132 out of 148(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCricket1952
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Wisconsin
City:Milwaukee
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy, classy, classy!

PostedOctober 25, 2014
This outfit is so comfortable and fits very well. Fits true to size. Washes beautifully. I travel for business often and this is very comfortable for traveling.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarfromGrapeland1971
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Beaumont
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it

PostedOctober 19, 2014
I'm 5 ft 8 in the pant were a good length; fit was flattering
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarselectiveyes
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Great outfit for travel, lunch with the girls or shopping. Nice pulled together look without much effort for a chic & classy look. I got this in the black/white in a small I'm 5'7", 140lbs, 38" bust & 38" hips. It fit perfectly on the body. The sleeves were about 2" too long but I just scrunch them up the arms. Glad I got this on sale - love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAnn01923
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Massachusetts
City:Swampscott
Yes, I recommend this product.

Elegant Warm Up

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Great look for travel and very comfortable. I like the compliments I receive in this elegant warm up suit,
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarArielsMom
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:North Carolina
City:Durham
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great!!!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
I am a huge fan of this "warm up". I have it in 5 different colors and can wear them to just about all different outings. My favorite color is the navy/white, but all of the colors are great. I have always received compliments when I wear any one of them. You will enjoy this outfit very much!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLifeLook
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Pasadena
Yes, I recommend this product.

This is the classiest casual sport outfit ever!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
The "sweat suit" fits well, is comfortable, looks great after washing and it so attractive that it can be worn in a variety of situations.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarboopie
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
City:Detroit
Yes, I recommend this product.

The product is great, but I always have to hem the legs. Petite sizes would be nice.

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
This is my second sport outfit. I am enjoying the look.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatareeyore
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City:Westminster
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fabulous for travel!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
I have been looking at this item for quite some time. Thought a little on the expensive side but after receiving it, was well worth the cost!!! It fits like a dream. The pants are a little long ( 5' 6" ), but with a great wedge or pump it is perfect! The quality of the fabric and the details are exquisite!!! Can't wait to wear on vacation! It is striking! It is VERY rare that I can purchase clothing online and have it fit so well! I have the Navy/White in a Medium..just goes to show that you get exactly what you pay for with this company! Hope it will go on sale so I can purchase another color!! You will NOT be disappointed!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatardallasgirl1
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

VERY STYLISH!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Love these warm ups Been waiting for new colors.Perfect for Texas fall and winter months ...even with a jacket...no problem.I like the extra bling of the zipper and zipper pockets.The neckline away from the neck is so comfortabe.
Worth every penny!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGrandmother
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Texas
City:Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect

PostedAugust 16, 2014
I am thrilled with the shape, fit and comfort. Would highly recommend
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatargardentinkerbell
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this suit!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
I just received this suit (navy blue) yesterday, and I am so happy I ordered it! It fits perfecty, is great quality and very classy. I wasn't sure what size to order, as BP clothing runs on the large size and the size chart is hardly ever accurate. So, I ordered the xxs, fits great. I am 5' 81/2" tall, weigh 129lbs, measurements are 35x26x35. I like my clothes to be fitted, but not tight...this item fits perfectly. I wish more people would give details of their measurements and the size they ordered, as I rely on reviews a lot. Also, I have long arms and torso, jacket is perfect and pants are just the right length. Sorry to blab so much...but if you like this item, don't hesitate!
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLuvMySapphires
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love the outfit, but....

PostedAugust 13, 2014
This outfit is very nice looking and comfortable.
I bought this outfit in a size large so the top could fit over my large bust size (34G), however a size medium in the pants would have been better for me than the large since I am 5'4 and around 170lbs and the size large pants were a bit long and loose. It would be an improvement if the pants and top could be ordered in separate sizes.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarWxactamondo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
State:Florida
City:New Port Richey

This outfit is a classic!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
The quality of this item was unexpected...Quite frankly I was not hoping for the best; but the best is just what I got. Thank you!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarpickeyooney
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Pennsylvania
City:Pittsburgh
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the look and fit

PostedJuly 21, 2014
This is a sophisticated, yet casual look that fits great. I have not worn it yet, but intend that this will be great for shopping, vacation, casual wear.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarkiss
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City:Kingston
Yes, I recommend this product.

This produce is timeless in its design!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
This my second time to order from BP. I really enjoy the products. BP sent me a complementary note for purchasing. I was pleased and surprised! Companies today usually do not take the time to acknowledge their customers! NOTICE: The color navy is extremely dark - looks more like "black."
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatarlivinginparadise
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Palm Beach Gardens
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautifully made

PostedJuly 18, 2014
The outfit is beautiful but doesn't fit correctly. I don't have issues with sizes or one piece being too big while the other piece is too small. However, for this outfit that's the case. Top fits great and pants way too big. Went to exchange it to smaller size and pants fit great and top way too small. Figured it was just my luck but sales girl told me they had multiple complaints about this particular one. Really disappointed since I love it so much!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarQueenSoph
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
City:Atlanta
Yes, I recommend this product.

This piece/pieces are awesome!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Loved the fitting. The material is of good quality!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTeddyboo
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
City:Glen Allen
Yes, I recommend this product.

An essential to your wardrobe !!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
I just love these warm up suit , guess that's why I have every color .....
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarlucalifornia
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City:anaheim
Yes, I recommend this product.

great quality

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Nice quality stretchy material...looks expensive but feels comfortable. I bought navy & white and gray & white. I'm 5'2 and 120 lbs and the extra small fit the best. Small fit too but ran longer on the sleeves and length.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSRQ1
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Sarasota
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great outfit.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
This is great for traveling. The fabric is slightly heavier than I expected, but that's ok, and the pants are a little snug. It is still very comfortable, and looks nice.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>