Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop Unassigned Products - BP or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up. Two-way zip jacket with contrast trim, snap flap pockets with zip entry and two zip pockets at waist. Flat-elastic waist pants with slimming side racer stripe.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Gray/white, black/white or navy/white.

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
5
124 out of 140(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatardallasgirl1
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

VERY STYLISH!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Love these warm ups Been waiting for new colors.Perfect for Texas fall and winter months ...even with a jacket...no problem.I like the extra bling of the zipper and zipper pockets.The neckline away from the neck is so comfortabe.
Worth every penny!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGrandmother
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Texas
City:Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect

PostedAugust 16, 2014
I am thrilled with the shape, fit and comfort. Would highly recommend
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatargardentinkerbell
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this suit!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
I just received this suit (navy blue) yesterday, and I am so happy I ordered it! It fits perfecty, is great quality and very classy. I wasn't sure what size to order, as BP clothing runs on the large size and the size chart is hardly ever accurate. So, I ordered the xxs, fits great. I am 5' 81/2" tall, weigh 129lbs, measurements are 35x26x35. I like my clothes to be fitted, but not tight...this item fits perfectly. I wish more people would give details of their measurements and the size they ordered, as I rely on reviews a lot. Also, I have long arms and torso, jacket is perfect and pants are just the right length. Sorry to blab so much...but if you like this item, don't hesitate!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLuvMySapphires
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love the outfit, but....

PostedAugust 13, 2014
This outfit is very nice looking and comfortable.
I bought this outfit in a size large so the top could fit over my large bust size (34G), however a size medium in the pants would have been better for me than the large since I am 5'4 and around 170lbs and the size large pants were a bit long and loose. It would be an improvement if the pants and top could be ordered in separate sizes.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarWxactamondo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
State:Florida
City:New Port Richey

This outfit is a classic!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
The quality of this item was unexpected...Quite frankly I was not hoping for the best; but the best is just what I got. Thank you!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarpickeyooney
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Pennsylvania
City:Pittsburgh
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the look and fit

PostedJuly 21, 2014
This is a sophisticated, yet casual look that fits great. I have not worn it yet, but intend that this will be great for shopping, vacation, casual wear.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarkiss
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City:Kingston
Yes, I recommend this product.

This produce is timeless in its design!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
This my second time to order from BP. I really enjoy the products. BP sent me a complementary note for purchasing. I was pleased and surprised! Companies today usually do not take the time to acknowledge their customers! NOTICE: The color navy is extremely dark - looks more like "black."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatarlivinginparadise
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Palm Beach Gardens
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautifully made

PostedJuly 18, 2014
The outfit is beautiful but doesn't fit correctly. I don't have issues with sizes or one piece being too big while the other piece is too small. However, for this outfit that's the case. Top fits great and pants way too big. Went to exchange it to smaller size and pants fit great and top way too small. Figured it was just my luck but sales girl told me they had multiple complaints about this particular one. Really disappointed since I love it so much!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarQueenSoph
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
City:Atlanta
Yes, I recommend this product.

This piece/pieces are awesome!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Loved the fitting. The material is of good quality!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTeddyboo
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
City:Glen Allen
Yes, I recommend this product.

An essential to your wardrobe !!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
I just love these warm up suit , guess that's why I have every color .....
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarlucalifornia
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City:anaheim
Yes, I recommend this product.

great quality

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Nice quality stretchy material...looks expensive but feels comfortable. I bought navy & white and gray & white. I'm 5'2 and 120 lbs and the extra small fit the best. Small fit too but ran longer on the sleeves and length.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSRQ1
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Sarasota
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great outfit.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
This is great for traveling. The fabric is slightly heavier than I expected, but that's ok, and the pants are a little snug. It is still very comfortable, and looks nice.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbstnprprgroupie
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City:Memphis
Yes, I recommend this product.

Favorite outfit

PostedJune 29, 2014
This outfit is so complimentary to my less-than-perfect figure. The color is amazing! The material is soft and durable. I am between sizes so I bought two colors in two sizes. They both fit! I can dress it up or down.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarluvyurstuff
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City:Aventura
Yes, I recommend this product.

This warm-up suit is dynamite looking!

PostedJune 25, 2014
I ordered this striking warm-up suit in grey/white because it was so gorgeous looking in the catalogue in a size S because I am a size 6, 5'3"
tall and usually wear petites. It is so great that I can't wait to wear it, but it was clearly made for someone much taller and with longer arms than myself because I had to spend $$ at the tailor getting the sleeves shortened at least 2-3 inches and having the white stripe put back on and having the pants shortened at least 3-4 inches no matter what shoes I wear with them, but for me it was worth it because I got it on sale and I know it will look smashing with a white tank or tee shirt or even a black one.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDivineone
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Oklahoma
City:Tulsa
Yes, I recommend this product.

Gorgeous and fashionable!

PostedJune 23, 2014
I love the sport coordinates. I would appreciate it if you could purchase the tops and bottoms separately because I need different sizes in each area. I always have to have the top altered because it is too large. I get a larger bottom to ensure the length will work. I also would love to see "34" inseam more frequently.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarVeroneca
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
City:shelby Twp
Yes, I recommend this product.

5very nice quality

PostedJune 21, 2014
I loved it I bought it for a trip to Virgin Islands I haven't had a chance to wear yet but when I tried it on I love it
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarShasha1
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
City:Covington
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice leisure outfit for casual wear!

PostedJune 11, 2014
My husband really likes the way this set fits me. It will be a perfect outfit for our days on a cruise to Alaska during the evening time. The color of my outfit next to my skin-tone is really a very striking look. I will make this suit one of my favorite for future travels. I might purchase another one in a different color before I leave!!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMary39
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City:Taneytown
Yes, I recommend this product.

Chic Sport Coordinates

PostedMay 31, 2014
I own five of these outfits. They are so comfortable to wear while travelling. I don't consider them a sports outfit. Put on a pair of casual heels and jewelry and you can go anywhere. I just wish the slacks came in petite.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatartiaty
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Oregon
City:salem
Yes, I recommend this product.

this is a great suit

PostedMay 24, 2014
this is so beautifull.i got the navy one and just love it
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avataraquarena
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great quality and design

PostedMay 19, 2014
I absolutely love this sport suit. The qulaity is very nice, love all the details and color scheme. Runs lsightly big, so I took a size smaller. Great for travel or just every day errands.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>