Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop sale sport or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up with two-way gold-tone zip jacket, zip pockets and slimming flat-waist pants. Transition from the boutique to the boardroom with ease.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex: heather colors; Cotton/spandex: all other colors.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• 32 1/2” inseam.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(226 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 226 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
14
1 star
7
196 out of 217(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarcarpediam
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City:Los Angeles
Customer received an incentive in exchange for an honest and unbiased review
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sporty and Classy

PostedJune 11, 2016
This is the 3rd color I have purchased for this sporty outfit. My girlfriend wore this to play tennis and I had to have it. My friend handed me the Boston Proper catalogue, and I have been shopping on line with them ever since. I wear this for travel, to the store, to dinner. I get tons of compliments on this outfit.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLLcc
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Dallas
Customer received an incentive in exchange for an honest and unbiased review
Yes, I recommend this product.

The product was excellent

PostedJune 7, 2016
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. This is the 6th warm up suit that I have bought for her and she loves them all.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarlovintotravel
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Corsicana
Yes, I recommend this product.

High Quality

PostedMay 22, 2016
Well made and high quality material, very comfortable perfect for long airline trips or travel. I ordered a medium and I am 5'6" 158lbs and it was a perfect fit will need about a 1 inch heel.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer AvatarWizard
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
No, I would not recommend this product.

Disappointed

PostedApril 25, 2016
The material was very heavy and the pants were not slim. Unless you are super skinny and tall, this outfit will probably not work. I am petite and this outfit over whelmed me everywhere. Returned.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDeeDee24
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Illinois
City:Chicago
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Outfit!!

PostedApril 13, 2016
I love this outfit and I get plenty of compliments when I wear it. The material is a bit heavy, but that just means it is of quality. It is also a great fit, slightly large for me because I am short. I ordered a size medium (5'1 in height and 145 pounds), so other than the length, it fits well. My mom loves it so much, so I may buy her one as birthday gift, and get me another in a different color.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCpello
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City:Wayne
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great outfit!

PostedMarch 14, 2016
Just received this today in the black and white. Love it. The pants may be a tad long but I can manage with different shoes. It's actually a heavier fabric than I expected but stretches in all the right places and is very fitted where needed. Very slimming. I ordered it in size medium and am happy with the size. The outfit can be dressed up for brunch with the girls or comfortable on the plane. I am going to order another one in a different color.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit
runs small
slightly large
runs large
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarAnonymous
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Montana
City:Billings
No, I would not recommend this product.

Dissatisfied!

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
After reading the glowing reviews I ordered the heather color in small. After paying premium shipping to have it right away I was so mad at myself. I am 5"7- 125 pounds. The jacket fit great but the pants were way to big and looked terrible. I wore it anyway but I felt like I was wearing pajamas. Washing and drying did not help. Won't believe everything I read next time.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarSarahA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City:Syracuse
Yes, I recommend this product.

Simply fabulous!

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Thanks BP! I bought the black and white one, wear it just like the model does. Get compliments everywhere I go. I'm from NY so this look is just my style! Sometimes I wear it with my gold wedges, so stylish and comfy!! Do to it running a tad long in the sleeves and leg length, and I'm only 5'2" and 110 lbs, no hips either, so the xxs was perfect, though I will take an inch off the bottoms. Glad I washed it before taking it to the seamstress, it did shrink a half inch though I washed it on gentle in cold water and only dried it half way and hung it to dry the rest of the way. Bought the made to be seen cami as the model too- perfect! I was concerned about the few reviews I read re the zipper, but I found after zipping up and down like 20-25 times, the zipper gets' broken in' and rarely was an issue anymore. Definately want it in another color too!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCRuth
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Georgia
Yes, I recommend this product.

The ONLY warm ups I wear!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
I love these!!!
I get them in all the colors I can grab when they're on sale (they're a little pricey at full price#.
I get so many compliments when I wear them out, which is usually on one of my many shopping trips.
The fit is spot on for my body type. I usually order an XS #I'm 5'10, 145lbs). They fit close to the body but not tight at all. They're also long enough which is the main issue I've had when I've tried to purchase warm ups elsewhere.
BP, if you don't ever stop making these, I won't ever stop buying them!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAllisonW2016
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Minnesota
City:Saint Paul
Yes, I recommend this product.

Never got so many compliments

PostedDecember 30, 2015
I bought the Navy/white coordinate earlier this year and LOVE IT!! It is now my go-to outfit when traveling for work. It's comfortable, chic and very feminine! I've worn it on my last two trips overseas, each trip averaging 25 hours. I was blissfully comfortable the whole way. Did I mention how sexy it is ? I've gotten compliments by so many people, including airport security agents! The only reason I rated it 4 out of 5 stars is the price, $159 is a lot of money for a casual outfit. I do love it though....highly recommended.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarUTMom2014
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

My 6th set

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes this is that good. Over the years I have bought this set in 5 colors. My favorite was the tan and white (I have blond hair). The navy and white is my second favorite. It is the best outfit for air travel. You can sleep in it comfortably and the zip pockets are secure for your cell phone or jewelry. It looks great on a busty body.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarAngelS714
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Georgia
City:Atlanta
Yes, I recommend this product.

Simply love this ensemble

PostedDecember 18, 2015
This is a very chic sporty outfit that you can dress up at moments notice. It's very comfortable yet stylish and true to fit. I am tall so finding something that fit my long legs, comfortable and stylish is always a plus to me. I was lucky to catch it on sale over the Thansgiving holiday and happy I opt to but all in my size and grab one for my mom too, she's going to love me for this Christmas gift. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbeachbumbeth
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Massachusetts
City:Norton
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this outfit

PostedDecember 17, 2015
I have had my eye on this for a long time. To be honest I just could not afford to spend the original price for it. I got it on Cyber Monday at a terrific price. I love it. It is comfortable , classy and nice material. I would recommend this outfit.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSla01
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Minnesota
City:Minneapolis
Yes, I recommend this product.

Elegant Sport's coordinates

PostedDecember 16, 2015
I love the fit and style of this outfit. Length is perfect and both top and bottom fit perfectly.
Great out fit to wear out, or just for a trip to the grocery store.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarShopshopper
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Fort Worth
Yes, I recommend this product.

A must have in your waredrobe

PostedDecember 16, 2015
This outfit is simply stunning. It is versatile enough to wear casually or for an out door event. The material is nice and the color is great. I have this outfit in white and contemplating getting it in another color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarEuroalien
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City:Quincy
No, I would not recommend this product.

Looks nice, BUT...

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Rec'd it and tried the pants on - all good for size M!
Put the jacket on and it's too small around the back and chest part for the size.
RETURNED!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDJF2013
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City:Buffalo
Yes, I recommend this product.

OMG I love this outfit

PostedDecember 15, 2015
This warm up suits looked better in person then it did on the website. The quality, fit and feel of the material is fabulous. It gives you a slender look and it is very classy. I received so many many compliments. I ordered the navy; but I love it so much I plan to order this outfit in another color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTrendsetter2
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Alaska
City:Eagle River
Yes, I recommend this product.

Purchase this outfit...you won't regret it!

PostedDecember 14, 2015
If you want a great go to outfit for any occasion, this is it! Its stylish, yet low maintenance. Material moves with you and is comfortable and not too heavy. You can dress it up or wear it casually. I get compliments every time I wear it. Love it so much, I just ordered another one while it was on sale. Luv, luv, luv it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGiuliana
Age:In my 50s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sporty and Elegant

PostedDecember 5, 2015
This outfit is comfortable and looks great on. I use it when I travel all the time. It is my throw and go that manages exude elegance. My only regret is tht I did not purchase more than one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGrandDiva
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City:Silver Spring
Yes, I recommend this product.

A great look

PostedNovember 30, 2015
After seeing this online and in your catalogue for a year or so, the sale enabled me to afford it. The fabric is great--I ordered Navy/White combo. However, the zippers are bright GOLD and the catalogue and online show silver which would be a better pairing. Also, I have to wear the jacket unzipped because I am a 38DD. But I do like the outfit and will keep it. If the seams in the jacket had more fabric, I could have a tailor alter it, but there is nothing to let out. Don't forget us ladies with generous chests.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>