Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop SWIM & SPORT or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up. Two-way zip jacket with zip pockets. Slimming flat-waist pants.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• 32 1/2” inseam.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Blissfully blue, gray/white, black/white, charcoal/white, smokey quartz, or navy/white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(189 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 189 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
6
163 out of 180(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarRepublicanBabe
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City:Jacksonville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy!

PostedMarch 30, 2015
This suit is beautiful with a comfortable fit. Perfect for traveling in style or shopping.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMongMong
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:California
City:Santa Ana
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fabulous sport suit

PostedMarch 26, 2015
I am very impressed by the quality of the product. Very well made, great style. I'm 5'7' and 165 lbs, and the size M fits perfect in width and pant length. I'll be traveling throughout Europe this summer and bought this for the trip. It will be very versatile and comfortable while still looking well dressed.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBethesdagirl
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Maryland
City:Rockville
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love it, but have to return it because of the size.

PostedMarch 4, 2015
I'm learning BP sizes runs small. I wear a a size 8, which is normally a medium, but BP's small is tiny.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMust0hav
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Forest hill
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love this look chic and cozy

PostedMarch 2, 2015
I ordered the black velour one and was so impressed with the quality that I ordered a lighter weight one ! The only downfall is my family has seen them so often they say I am waring my uniform again oh well I love them
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarjohn
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Kansas
City:Overland Park
Yes, I recommend this product.

excellent product

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Purchased both black on white and white on black for my wife and she loves both.
They can be worn for something casual or formal.
Good value, well made and easy for travel.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarmolly1
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Wisconsin
City:germantown
Yes, I recommend this product.

This is perfect

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
I just love this warm up. It is stylish, comfortable, and washes easily.
I am 5'4" and weigh 112 and ordered the XS. I have been wearing it for months now and it still looks great. I machine wash it, and air dry it.
I get compliments from my customers all the time. I bought the light grey and then ordered the navy a few months later.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCristy
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:California
City:San Diego
Yes, I recommend this product.

fits very well with my body

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
I'm 39 and I love this warm-up, it is excellent for shopping or traveling. It is perfect for me because my body is curvy and my legs are long (regular inseam 32-33). The pants are perfect to me because they sit a little bit below to the waist,I recommend this product :)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDAGLITZY1
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City:Gurnee
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy and Very Fitted

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
I am 5'2, 102 lbs and ordered xxs. I wanted to try this style as the oatmeal color was on sale. The material is awesome, comfortable and soft. Compared to others I have recently ordered, this one fits differently. The pants fit snug, but ok. Had to hem as usual. The jacket is extremely fitted. I even thought about returning. (Usually the jackets are a little big and the pants snug).
The pants on the warm up suits have wide and low waistbands, which are comfortable. They tend to accentuate muffin tops if you have any, (and most of us do, unless you are a super model). To help hide my figure flaw, I will wear tank top and/or a belt, depending if I keep the jacket open or not. The zippers/trim would have looked better if bright gold vs the tarnish color.
I like my clothes fitted. With this particular style, I could have ordered the xs, for a better fitting jacket but then the pants would have been to big. If the other colors go I sale, I might try the xs to see the fit difference.
Hope this helps when deciding which size to order.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBlessedmom4
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Sarasota
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product looks amazing on and keeps it's shape.

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
I can wear this outfit to the office, on the plane and to social events.
I receive so many compliments from men and women on the fit and style. Going to get it in other colors!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSyle24
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Compliments!

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
I bought black/white and also Blue/white. I wear the blue one (only the top) during one of my trip and I received a lot a compliments. It is very a classic top and also a good quality that I will be able to keep for a long time and who can goes with EVERYTHING (jeans, dress, skirt, pants...)
I love it!!! I usually wear small (5'5"/130 lbs/34D)and I bought black in Small and the blue in XS and the XS is fitting better for me (if you like adjusted clothing and not loose)
I hope my reviews will help?
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarlove2bhappy
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New Hampshire
City:hudson
Yes, I recommend this product.

You will love, love, love this!

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
This suit fits great! You won't be disappointed if you decide to order. I purchased the charcoal grey in a medium. I am 5'6" and weigh 140. It is so stylish and comfortable. I wear it with fushia colored jewelry and fushia sandals or high heals. So sharp! I am definitely going to order in another color.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarhzlgreen
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City:New YORK
Yes, I recommend this product.

I bought as a gift

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
But personally I love the style, design and fashion. It looks like a fashionable jogging suit to wear.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGoingSomewhere
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Ohio
City:Cincinnati
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love this look.

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
I originally ordered the black in a medium, but it was a little too big. The pant leg is long on this set. Nonetheless, it is such a great look. A dressed up look, while extremely comfortable. I first wore this while traveling, and it just felt great. I ordered a size small in the oatmeal, which fits better and which I cannot wait to wear in the spring.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarjnl1993
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Cooper City
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice warm up

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
It's a great way to stay warm and still look nice. It is true to size. I love the way it looks and feels.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCeCe66
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
City:Van Buren Township
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product is very stylish and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Great fit, quality and style. I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAnnaCarmel
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Indiana
City:CARMEL
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very nice-looking, slimming sport

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Very happy with my purchase: high quality, slimming, nice colors (I purchased charcoal/white), excellent design, great for fitness, travel or casual wear.
The fabric is soft, breathable, stretchable but keeps its shape and had some wrinkle resistant feature.
I love to wear it on my shopping days :-)
The classic style, that is never out of fashion - it's what I love the most. It is not cheap item (although with Boston Proper coupon it's much better price), but I know I will use it for years.
I have other Boston Proper warm-up suits - washed it many times, they are still great-looking sets and I got tons of compliments every time I wear them. :-) !!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKKB74
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Danville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Looks like a rich-girl outfit

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
I have the khaki-and-white version. I've only worn it a couple of times, and each time I get at least five compliments. It's the gold zippers that elevate it from a tracksuit to a go-anywhere ensemble. I wish it washed better, though. The material does not feel the same even after only one wash. I feel like it doesn't maintain the crispness that makes it so alluring to begin with.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatardoerrgp
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Michigan
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sports travel outfit

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Color is very light--fit is good however zipper on the Oatmeal is very "Brassy"--not a good gold color--that gives it a very cheap look. I'll keep it--traveling to France in Aug and thought it would be a good travel suit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLotsafufu
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Prosper
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really great suit!

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
I love this suit. Great quality and looks great. Got several comments. I ordered the gray and white in size small, I'm 5'6 and 120 lbs. the pants are too long but fit well. Jacket fits perfect. I usually wear xsmall in Boston Proper tops but after reading reviews decided to order small. You won't regret this purchase
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarSienes
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City:Barrington
No, I would not recommend this product.

Black bleeds into the white trim

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
I got the black with white trim. I only washed on cold yet the black bled into the white trim. No longer wearable after first wash. Too bad because the design on the jacket was really good. I don't like the white trim on the pants though.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>