Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop Unassigned Products - BP or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up. Two-way zip jacket with contrast trim, snap flap pockets with zip entry and two zip pockets at waist. Flat-elastic waist pants with slimming side racer stripe.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Gray/white, black/white or navy/white.

Average Customer Rating:
4.349 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(126 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
11
1 star
5
102 out of 118(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAlwaysme
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Pennsylvania
City:Cheltenham
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product has great features

PostedMarch 25, 2014
This product wears well and looks good on. Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarStyleConscious
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:LA area
Yes, I recommend this product.

Chic comfortable outfit

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Love this suit. Have it in navy & needed it in black for a special voyage. Ordered & received overnight delivery, in time for departure the following day! Great product & outstanding service!! Reviewing @ sea in South Pacific!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatardefined
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Los Angeles
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful classy warm up suit

PostedMarch 13, 2014
I wore my chic sporty warm up for the first time yesterday. I was not disappointed at all. It fit me perfectly from head to toe and the countless compliments I received on it were overwhelming. I absolutely love the overall quality of this set and the bold stripes on the jacket and pants make this set truly stand out. I also like the fact that it doesn't even look like an actual warm up. U can wear it anytime, anywhere, no matter the occasion, this particular ensemble is always appropriate. Thank u again Boston Proper, and please keep up the great work.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbabydoll
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Illinois
City:chicago
Yes, I recommend this product.

love

PostedMarch 4, 2014
It is quality fabric, looks classy, can't wait to actually wear it! great fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarMiri
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:miami, florida
No, I would not recommend this product.

top and bottom not sized to fit

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Ordered the large and the top fit snug. called and returned the bottom because it was too large. Seldom do I have this problem with any other outfit. of course they would not accept the bottom only being returned and either I got a medium or a large outfit. The large bottom was returned to me and after paying all the shipping charges back and forth, I will have to pay a tailor to alter the pants to a medium. Yuk. outfit ended costing more money than I ever anticipated.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDurhamgirl
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:North Carolina
City:Durham
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very stylish

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
The fabric is fairly lightweight..the only reason I didn't give a 5 for quality, but overall love it! Ordered XS and it's a perfect fit...I'm 5'4" and weigh 114.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarOriginalOLora
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Kentucky
City:Louisville, KY
Yes, I recommend this product.

PERFECT FIT & FLATTERING

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
The quality of the fabric does not disappoint! The shoulders are structured enough to flatter and the detailing makes it look very high end. I'm hopeful that the fabric holds up well with washing. Saving it for my next trip to Florida in a month!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatargamma
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Wisconsin
City:Brookfield
Yes, I recommend this product.

Classy Look

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
I haven't worn this suit yet but it fits great, although since I am 5'1" I will have to have it hemmed. Size 6 is the size I wear and it fit to a tee. Wanted to wear something on a cruise that didn't look like I was walking around in a cheap warm-up outfit and this looks so nice.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer AvatarOneShopper
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Jacksonville
No, I would not recommend this product.

Very conservative, just not my style

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Very well made and fit great, but not my style. Too conservative and matronly for me.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLuv2Step
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:North Carolina
City:Raleigh
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very classy!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
I love this outfit! I tried it on and it is so comfortable and stylish - my husband was very impressed! I also purchased the sequin-peplum, and "Military-inspired" warmups at the same time, which I love as much as this one. The Box-pleat warmup is on the way! We travel a lot, and I think these will be a great alternative to jeans all the time. My only complaint is that they are a little long in the sleeve/pant leg, but I can fix that easily (I ordered the DKNY wedge sneakers, lol). Can't wait to wear them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAnniD
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Pennsylvania
City:Philadelphia
Yes, I recommend this product.

75/25

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
I love the quality, fit and style of the Jacket. However, the pants were lower quality and very large to the point where it was not worth alterations. It just so happens that I have a pair of knit pants that are exactly the same color black (very difficult to do) so I gave the pants to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBostonLady
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City:Bethesda
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sleek and Sexy

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Love the look and feel of this outfit so much I bought two, navy/white and gray/white. Nice job Boston Proper! Really like how your clothes fit and the styles are mature, yet sexy (not over the top) for 40+ yr woman.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer Avatarhotshop
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Ohio
City:Mentor
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wish it was available in separate sizes for top and bottom

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
I ordered a Medium and the top was perfect. The pants were VERY big and long. I washed them in hot water and high heat dryer but still too big. I probably could have used a small or ex-small for pants and medium for the top (usually size 10 ladies dress size)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbayleejean
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:California
City:Acton
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this outfit

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
The pants are long but worth it to get hemmed. Beautiful outfit with perfect fit. I wear a size 3 normally and ordered xs which fits snug. A small probably would have provided a little wiggle room.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAmericas50s
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Oregon
City:Portland
Yes, I recommend this product.

Good travel outfit

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
I purchased this for a long trip so I would be comfortable and look nice. It accomplished both objectives. The navy blue is beautiful! I wore the BP reversible ¾ sleeve tee shirt with it and it looked very nice.
Even though I have long arms and legs, the sleeves of the jacket were a bit longer than usual, even for me. The pant length was perfect for me to wear flats/sneakers (I'm a 34 inseam).
This is a quality heavy cotton tee-shirt like fabric, not a ponte` type knit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAlohaKineGirl
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Hawaii
City:Honolulu
Yes, I recommend this product.

Happily surprised!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
I have been pining for this outfit for over a year. The price was finally too low to resist. Shipping from BP to Hawaii has always taken such a long time before so I waited for that reason too. I'm talking months! I ordered this outfit on January 17 and rec'd it today 1/21. I quickly put it on and my hubby said I looked like Emma Peel from the Avengers. Ooohhh la la ! Mahalo BP for the fast shipping. I am tempted to buy more from you now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarsandisriff
Age:In my 60s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:West Virginia
City:Morgantown
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect for me

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
I love this mostly because I'm really not a casual dress person. I can wear this and be comfortable and chic at the same time. The only reason I didn't give the 'fit' a love is because I am 5'1" and have to hem everything. I would love it if you came out with a few petites. I am going to order another one this week. Love It!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDallasTx
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Fit

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
5'9" Curvy 40s. Fits perfectly. Long sleeves and pant legs.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLucysmom
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Highland Village
Yes, I recommend this product.

many compliments!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
This outfit feels and looks great. Even my husband noticed how chic it looks!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarshoppersdelight
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
City:Cumming
Yes, I recommend this product.

Lookin' goood!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
This outfit looks sharp and fits like a glove! It's worth every penny spent!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>