Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop SWIM & SPORT or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up with two-way gold-tone zip jacket, zip pockets and slimming flat-waist pants. Transition from the boutique to the boardroom with ease.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• 32 1/2” inseam.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
Average Customer Rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(219 Reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 219 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
12
1 star
7
191 out of 210(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarSarahA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City:Syracuse
Yes, I recommend this product.

Simply fabulous!

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Thanks BP! I bought the black and white one, wear it just like the model does. Get compliments everywhere I go. I'm from NY so this look is just my style! Sometimes I wear it with my gold wedges, so stylish and comfy!! Do to it running a tad long in the sleeves and leg length, and I'm only 5'2" and 110 lbs, no hips either, so the xxs was perfect, though I will take an inch off the bottoms. Glad I washed it before taking it to the seamstress, it did shrink a half inch though I washed it on gentle in cold water and only dried it half way and hung it to dry the rest of the way. Bought the made to be seen cami as the model too- perfect! I was concerned about the few reviews I read re the zipper, but I found after zipping up and down like 20-25 times, the zipper gets' broken in' and rarely was an issue anymore. Definately want it in another color too!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCRuth
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Georgia
Yes, I recommend this product.

The ONLY warm ups I wear!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
I love these!!!
I get them in all the colors I can grab when they're on sale (they're a little pricey at full price#.
I get so many compliments when I wear them out, which is usually on one of my many shopping trips.
The fit is spot on for my body type. I usually order an XS #I'm 5'10, 145lbs). They fit close to the body but not tight at all. They're also long enough which is the main issue I've had when I've tried to purchase warm ups elsewhere.
BP, if you don't ever stop making these, I won't ever stop buying them!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAllisonW2016
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Minnesota
City:Saint Paul
Yes, I recommend this product.

Never got so many compliments

PostedDecember 30, 2015
I bought the Navy/white coordinate earlier this year and LOVE IT!! It is now my go-to outfit when traveling for work. It's comfortable, chic and very feminine! I've worn it on my last two trips overseas, each trip averaging 25 hours. I was blissfully comfortable the whole way. Did I mention how sexy it is ? I've gotten compliments by so many people, including airport security agents! The only reason I rated it 4 out of 5 stars is the price, $159 is a lot of money for a casual outfit. I do love it though....highly recommended.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarUTMom2014
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

My 6th set

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Yes this is that good. Over the years I have bought this set in 5 colors. My favorite was the tan and white (I have blond hair). The navy and white is my second favorite. It is the best outfit for air travel. You can sleep in it comfortably and the zip pockets are secure for your cell phone or jewelry. It looks great on a busty body.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarAngelS714
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Georgia
City:Atlanta
Yes, I recommend this product.

Simply love this ensemble

PostedDecember 18, 2015
This is a very chic sporty outfit that you can dress up at moments notice. It's very comfortable yet stylish and true to fit. I am tall so finding something that fit my long legs, comfortable and stylish is always a plus to me. I was lucky to catch it on sale over the Thansgiving holiday and happy I opt to but all in my size and grab one for my mom too, she's going to love me for this Christmas gift. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarbeachbumbeth
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Massachusetts
City:Norton
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this outfit

PostedDecember 17, 2015
I have had my eye on this for a long time. To be honest I just could not afford to spend the original price for it. I got it on Cyber Monday at a terrific price. I love it. It is comfortable , classy and nice material. I would recommend this outfit.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSla01
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Minnesota
City:Minneapolis
Yes, I recommend this product.

Elegant Sport's coordinates

PostedDecember 16, 2015
I love the fit and style of this outfit. Length is perfect and both top and bottom fit perfectly.
Great out fit to wear out, or just for a trip to the grocery store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarShopshopper
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Fort Worth
Yes, I recommend this product.

A must have in your waredrobe

PostedDecember 16, 2015
This outfit is simply stunning. It is versatile enough to wear casually or for an out door event. The material is nice and the color is great. I have this outfit in white and contemplating getting it in another color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit
runs small
slightly small
runs large
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarEuroalien
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City:Quincy
No, I would not recommend this product.

Looks nice, BUT...

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Rec'd it and tried the pants on - all good for size M!
Put the jacket on and it's too small around the back and chest part for the size.
RETURNED!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDJF2013
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City:Buffalo
Yes, I recommend this product.

OMG I love this outfit

PostedDecember 15, 2015
This warm up suits looked better in person then it did on the website. The quality, fit and feel of the material is fabulous. It gives you a slender look and it is very classy. I received so many many compliments. I ordered the navy; but I love it so much I plan to order this outfit in another color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTrendsetter2
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Alaska
City:Eagle River
Yes, I recommend this product.

Purchase this outfit...you won't regret it!

PostedDecember 14, 2015
If you want a great go to outfit for any occasion, this is it! Its stylish, yet low maintenance. Material moves with you and is comfortable and not too heavy. You can dress it up or wear it casually. I get compliments every time I wear it. Love it so much, I just ordered another one while it was on sale. Luv, luv, luv it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGiuliana
Age:In my 50s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sporty and Elegant

PostedDecember 5, 2015
This outfit is comfortable and looks great on. I use it when I travel all the time. It is my throw and go that manages exude elegance. My only regret is tht I did not purchase more than one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit
runs small
true to size
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGrandDiva
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City:Silver Spring
Yes, I recommend this product.

A great look

PostedNovember 30, 2015
After seeing this online and in your catalogue for a year or so, the sale enabled me to afford it. The fabric is great--I ordered Navy/White combo. However, the zippers are bright GOLD and the catalogue and online show silver which would be a better pairing. Also, I have to wear the jacket unzipped because I am a 38DD. But I do like the outfit and will keep it. If the seams in the jacket had more fabric, I could have a tailor alter it, but there is nothing to let out. Don't forget us ladies with generous chests.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs small
runs small
runs large
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarHootie
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Virginia
City:Hampton
Yes, I recommend this product.

Good quality.

PostedNovember 17, 2015
This product runs small if (like me) you are pear shaped and your waist is full. I sized up and received loads of praises on the suit and its quality. The suit is comfortable and holds it shape. I am considering ordering a another in a different color.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarProperAddicted
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Pennsylvania
Yes, I recommend this product.

Excellent Quality and Fit

PostedOctober 15, 2015
This warm-up is a great classy outfit that is true to fit. It is comfortable but classy enough for business casual dress. Love it
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarposhgirl
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City:cambria heights
Yes, I recommend this product.

WHAT A PRIZE, TEN STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedOctober 8, 2015
HI MY NAME IS JEAN HOW ARE MY GIRLS TODAY!
I AM HERE TO TELL YOU ABOUT THE TYPICAL 10 STAR TREATMENT I RECEIVED THIS AND LAST WEEK FROM BOSTON PROPERS LOVELY STAFF!
YES THE WOMEN ARE GREAT! JUST GREAT! SO IS THIS "WONDER-WOMAN" OUT FIT, ESPECIALLY IF YOU LOVE PINK, AND WISH TO LOOK LONG AND LEAN! LAST YEAR I PURCHASED THE BUBBLE-GUM COLOUR "COSMO-PINK" ANOTHER WINNER. THIS YEAR IT IS THE "WATERMELON" AND I JUST LOVE IT.
AND TO THINK I ALMOST MISSED OUT. BUT LOVELY STAFF MEMBER NATALIE IN FLORIDA HELPED CONNECT ME TO THE WONDERFUL STORE ASSOCIATE DALE IN NAPLES FLORIDA. STORE #8003 AND SHE PROMISED AND "DELIVERED" LITERALLY AND FIGURATIVELY. YES THESE TWO LADIES ARE TRUE "GEMS" WITH THE RETAILER "BOSTON PROPER".
I FIT IT AND JUST LOVED IT. THEN I LAID IT OUT TO CATCH A "GLIMPSE" OF IT EACH MORNING HERE IN CAMBRIA HEIGHTS, NEW YORK.
SO ONCE AGAIN, I AM TRULY AND THOROUGHLY DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE , STAFF, TIMELY DELIVERY AND OF COURSE MY GORGEOUS "SPORTS COORDINATES" IN BEAUTIFUL "WATER-MELON". JUST AN OUT-AND-OUT STUNNING GARMENT SET.
ALL YOU LADIES AND CHICAS OUT THERE ENJOY YOURS AND ANY ONE ON THE "FENCE" DON'T BE AFRAID TO "JUMP" ON IN AND START STYLIN"
GOD BLESS YOU ALL, WALK IN CHRIST AND BE WELL.
LOVE JEAN
IN CAMBRIA HEIGHTS
QUEENS, NEW YORK
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
CocoRious
Bowie, MD
 
Please wait while more information about CocoRious is loaded.
Additional information about CocoRious could not be loaded.
Needed to hear, felt a little overwhelmed!
Posted November 27, 2015
Your review sold me, always seeking something sassy/classy, nevertheless mature and stylish? Especially, Friday at Office Hours!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer Avatar
poshgirl
cambria heights
 
Please wait while more information about poshgirl is loaded.
Additional information about poshgirl could not be loaded.
ADJUNCT TO MY RECENT REVIEW
Posted October 9, 2015
ALTHOUGH I DO LIVE IN NEW YORK AND HAVE NOT HAD THE PRIVILEDGE TO VISIT ANY BOSTON PROPER STORE (THERE CURRENTLY ARE NO LOCATIONS HERE IN THE TRI-STATE NY AREA) I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THE STORE #8003 IN NAPLES, FLORIDA TO THOSE RESIDENTS DUE TO THE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE PROVIDED BY ASSOCIATE MISS DALE. THIS WOMAN TRULY EXTENDED HERSELF AND PROVIDED A VERY SPECIAL "TOUCH" TO MY ORDER BY "SCENTING" MY COORDINATE SET PRIOR TO SHIPPING AND THIS IS TRULY APPRECIATED. NOW AS I SPOT MY NEW SET I ALSO GET A "WHIF" OF THIS VERY "INCREDIBLE" PLEASING FRAGRANCE CAPTIVATING MY BEDROOM!
THANKS AGAIN MISS DALE OF NAPELS FLORIDA
FROM JEAN
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarzumbalady
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New York
City:Ghent
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit

PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Nice quality and it is very slimming!!! Great for nice cool nights when going for a walk. This is dressy enough to wear out for a quick bite to eat.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarAmberRaeM
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Flattering

PostedAugust 25, 2015
This set is ... amazing. The quality is what you would expect from Boston Proper.
The length of the pants was a bit long for me, but I am 5'2 so that is the case with most pants ordered. My only complaint would be that the zipper seems gets caught occasionally, not every time.
I ordered the color oatmeal in a small. < This fit me very well. I am a 32DD and weight about 125lbs.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarClassy199
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Illinois
City:Glen Ellyn
Yes, I recommend this product.

Elegant and good quality

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Well made set and elegant in nature. However, black and white color plus gold zippers create an impression of a (military) uniform. If the zippers were silver, it would be much more toned and enjoyable (for me). I would recommend it because it is a very eye-catching and good quality set. I just replaced it for a different color.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarDivacoup
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New Hampshire
Yes, I recommend this product.

Ordered Navy - will be returning

PostedJuly 8, 2015
First, the quality was very nice and I planned on keeping it. FYI - I bought the large and I typically wear a size 14 and it fit me well although the inseam was way too long (I'm almost 5' 6"). However, the 2nd time I tried it on, I had to struggle to get the zipper to work. I was going to wear it to breakfast with my husband and when my husband saw what I was wearing he saluted and said I looked like I was wearing a naval academy suit. -- Going back -- and I won't reorder another color due to the length.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>