Boston Proper Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Boston Proper
Shop SWIM & SPORT or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Boston Proper Chic zippered sport coordinates

Sporty can be striking and sexy in this warm-up. Two-way zip jacket with zip pockets. Slimming flat-waist pants.
• Polyester/cotton/spandex.
• Imported.
• Machine wash.
• Sensuously shaped.
• 32 1/2” inseam.
• XXS(0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18).
• Blissfully blue, gray/white, black/white, oatmeal,charcoal/white, white/black, smokey quartz, or navy/white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
6
151 out of 168(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Review 1 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGoingSomewhere
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Ohio
City:Cincinnati
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love this look.

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
I originally ordered the black in a medium, but it was a little too big. The pant leg is long on this set. Nonetheless, it is such a great look. A dressed up look, while extremely comfortable. I first wore this while traveling, and it just felt great. I ordered a size small in the oatmeal, which fits better and which I cannot wait to wear in the spring.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarjnl1993
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City:Cooper City
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice warm up

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
It's a great way to stay warm and still look nice. It is true to size. I love the way it looks and feels.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCeCe66
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
City:Van Buren Township
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product is very stylish and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Great fit, quality and style. I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAnnaCarmel
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Indiana
City:CARMEL
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very nice-looking, slimming sport

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Very happy with my purchase: high quality, slimming, nice colors (I purchased charcoal/white), excellent design, great for fitness, travel or casual wear.
The fabric is soft, breathable, stretchable but keeps its shape and had some wrinkle resistant feature.
I love to wear it on my shopping days :-)
The classic style, that is never out of fashion - it's what I love the most. It is not cheap item (although with Boston Proper coupon it's much better price), but I know I will use it for years.
I have other Boston Proper warm-up suits - washed it many times, they are still great-looking sets and I got tons of compliments every time I wear them. :-) !!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKKB74
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Danville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Looks like a rich-girl outfit

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
I have the khaki-and-white version. I've only worn it a couple of times, and each time I get at least five compliments. It's the gold zippers that elevate it from a tracksuit to a go-anywhere ensemble. I wish it washed better, though. The material does not feel the same even after only one wash. I feel like it doesn't maintain the crispness that makes it so alluring to begin with.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer Avatardoerrgp
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Michigan
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sports travel outfit

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Color is very light--fit is good however zipper on the Oatmeal is very "Brassy"--not a good gold color--that gives it a very cheap look. I'll keep it--traveling to France in Aug and thought it would be a good travel suit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLotsafufu
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Prosper
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really great suit!

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
I love this suit. Great quality and looks great. Got several comments. I ordered the gray and white in size small, I'm 5'6 and 120 lbs. the pants are too long but fit well. Jacket fits perfect. I usually wear xsmall in Boston Proper tops but after reading reviews decided to order small. You won't regret this purchase
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer AvatarSienes
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City:Barrington
No, I would not recommend this product.

Black bleeds into the white trim

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
I got the black with white trim. I only washed on cold yet the black bled into the white trim. No longer wearable after first wash. Too bad because the design on the jacket was really good. I don't like the white trim on the pants though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarcakewalk
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City:Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this warm-up

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
I ordered this outfit in the smoky quartz. The first time I wore it, with no jewelry, I felt the gold zippers were enough, I went to a very nice restaurant in the area and a lady, stranger, came up to me and said I looked like I had just stepped out of a store on "Rodeo Drive". That was enough to make me like it even more. I had found a pair of suede ankle boots that matched it perfectly. The medium was a little large in the waist for me, but otherwise the fit was great. I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMstanley
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
Yes, I recommend this product.

Sexy and shapely, nice material, excellent quality.

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
I need something to wear that is comfortable, classy and casual. This fits the bill.
When hubby and I jump in our plane and fly somewhere for lunch or dinner, this outfit
turns heads while getting In the cockpit or lounging at a family gathering.
Love it! Mbs
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarMC73TX
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE THE QUALITY

PostedDecember 31, 2014
THIS ITEM IS A GREAT PURCHASE AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT BACK FROM BEING HEMMED :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKt22
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very comfortable and slimming

PostedDecember 26, 2014
34DD 145lbs 5'5" ordered size Small and fits great! As with most leisure wear, the pants are a bit long, but will be fine with higher heeled shoes or easily tailored.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarScarletandBrett
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New York
City:Staten Island
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product has great features.

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Absolutely great for travel and everyday! I get lots of compliments on this item.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer AvatarHongLa
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:San Jose
Yes, I recommend this product.

Need Petite

PostedDecember 19, 2014
The pant too large and long. Can Boston Proper make Petite size on these sport Outfit?
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatar1classylady
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City:San Antonio
Yes, I recommend this product.

This suit is smart looking on. It is dressier than warm ups as it has a tailored look.

PostedDecember 17, 2014
This suit is more tailored than traditional warm ups however very comfortable. I ordered a large but it was too tight as it fits close to the body. I exchanged it for an extra large and love it. It is definitely nice enough to be worn out for shopping or traveling. I plan on wearing a camisole underneath so I can leave the jacket open. I weigh 186 with a size D bust and it fits well. I ordered black. I think it will be a great suit to travel in.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crysta
Dana Point Ca
 
Please wait while more information about Crysta is loaded.
Additional information about Crysta could not be loaded.
Thanks!! Height?
Posted December 24, 2014
How Tall are you and how is the length?
Crysta
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTricia7
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City:Orange County
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wonderful sports outfit

PostedDecember 17, 2014
I walk my dog everyday and the winters become chilly for California. This is a perfect warm up suit to wear at these times. It fits well, the fabric is quality and it looks amazing. I purchased the light grey and white which looks more casual than the other colors and the white stripe down the leg brings a sporty feel to the outfit
It seems true to size.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarGigigoesshopping
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City:Coronado
Yes, I recommend this product.

It was exactly what it says

PostedDecember 5, 2014
This was true to size, im a 32 inch inseem, so can be a bit long if your shorter then 5'6.I loved it so much I bought a second one!! A must, to classy looking
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarPeppermonroe
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Michigan
City:Westland
Yes, I recommend this product.

WOW!

PostedNovember 26, 2014
I read the many reviews on this suit and wondered what all the hype was about - then I ordered it in navy/white. What a great investment. Let me tell you Boston Proper hit it out of the park on this one. I love it - it fits perfectly, although the pants are a bit too long - but everything else is beautiful. I would even wear this to work (I'm a legal assistant) and feel comfortable. You can dress it up or down. I'm going to order another one in the oatmeal color that will take me through the Spring!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarFashionseeker
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
City:Stone Mountain
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love My Clothes

PostedNovember 13, 2014
I first fell in love with the look of the outfit but when it actually arrived and I wore it I fell in love all over again. I received so many compliments and told everyone where I purchased the suite. I loved it so much that I ordered two more. I will continue to order from
Boston Proper. Thank You. LaDonna Cox
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Chic zippered sport coordinates
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer Avatarinthecountry
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice

PostedOctober 30, 2014
At 5'10" fit can be a challenge at times, regarding length. Based on other client reviews I bit the bullet and ordered this in two colors, planning to return one---I am keeping BOTH. It is a perfect dressed, yet not, outfit to throw on. Many compliments on my first time out in it. My advice, if t is in your "maybe" bag--DO IT!!!
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>